Pestilent Age is a 4-piece band originally formed by Lee Roach, Nick Chaney – Ruiz, Brandon Lesley, and Steve Worley. They announced their presence into the musical world on April 1st, 2016 with their debut Album Medieval Holocaust. By the summer of 2016 Nick had stepped aside and Pestilent Age resumed as a 3 piece, releasing the 5 song E.P. Novgorod in 2017 as well as 5 singles in 2018 before welcoming in a brand-new singer Taylor Sharpe. With a newly acquired singer Pestilent Age (now a four-piece band again) released another 5 singles in April of 2019 with much more music to come in 2020 starting with the single Broken on the Wheel.  


Follow us on:

  • White Facebook Icon
  • White Twitter Icon
  • White Instagram Icon
  • White SoundCloud Icon
  • White YouTube Icon